I know, it’s been ages…and it hasn’t been without being hassled – daily – by a certain bride-to-be…but I have good reason: absolutely nothing has happened!!!  That is, until tonight!! 🙂

This afternoon, while I was slaving away in class, my wonderful Aunt Peggy wrote my father and I an email.  “I’m checking airfare for next June.  I have found one […] what do you think?”  What?!  You mean to tell me that people, other than our immediate families, are planning for our Scottish extravaganza?!  Get out!

Needless to say, it made me smile! 🙂  And in later emails, she mentioned “getting information from Susie” so they could book them!!  Whoa!  We don’t even have our flights yet!!  Of course, I am hoping after this weekend that we can sit down with Mom and Dad (on both ends) and figure out where everyone is going and what flights to book!  See, no progress!!

And kind of wedding related, reservations for golf in St. Andrews have been submitted.  We should find out our luck by October 31 (aka Halloween…I love fall!).

Stay posted for the engagement photos!!  They should be arriving in a little more than a week!!  Then we can finally check an important something off the To-Do list!!

HAPPY WEDDING ADAM, EMILY & ERIC!!!!!  Only 277 days, 2 hours, 9 minutes, and 34 seconds until our Wedding Adam!! 🙂

